School Administration/Leadership

Timothy M. Bopp – President

Nara Mahone – Interim Principal

Charles Jefferson – Marketing/Communications Director

John Malloy – Chief Operating Officer

Brian Parker – Admissions Director

Kacie Sassano – VP, Institutional Advancement

Taylor Wallace – Dean of Students

Board of Trustees

Holy Trinity is blessed with many dedicated volunteers from Chicago’s business, education, legal, and religious communities who comprise Holy Trinity’s Board of Trustees and Advisory Council. As a sign of their commitment to our mission, 100 percent of the Board of Trustees has contributed to The Fund for Holy Trinity in support of general operating costs every year since 2011.

Michael J. Hornig, Chair – Finance & Administration Director, Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat

Laura J. Clark, Chair Emeritus – Principal, Managing Director, Oxford Financial Group, Ltd.

Craig S. Dean, Chair Emeritus – Principal, AEG Partners, LLC

John R. Raitt, Chair Emeritus – Retired Partner, Harris Associates, LP

Brian F. Richards, Chair Emeritus – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP

Phillip Babcock – Assistant Vice President, Mesirow Financial

Walter A. Bledsoe III – Managing Member, Bledsoe Family Office

Gretchen Carlotti – Special Events Consultant

Jeff Delheimer – Partner, Mueller & Co., LLP

Phil Doetsch – Vice President/Retirement Business Director, J.P. Morgan

Daniel P. Green – Director, NXT Capital

Melinda Green – Consultant

Br. Kenneth Haders, CSC – Midwest Provincial, Brothers of Holy Cross

Creighton Hartanov – Senior Vice President, Fifth Third Bank

Peter Hepner – Founder and VP of Sales, Purchasing Platform

Nickolas Kepler – Managing Director, Corporate Banking, Wells Fargo Bank

Br. Robert Lavelle, CSC – Headmaster Emeritus, Gilmour Academy

Peter Martinets – Head of Global and Industrial Portfolio Management, Wells Fargo Bank

Matthew Norris – Chief Financial Officer and Chief Compliance Officer, The Edgewater Funds

Agustin Rizo ’96 – Sr. Relationship Manager, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Becky A. Sheehan – Chief Financial Officer, Encore

Timothy J. Sheehan – Commissioner, Elmhurst Park District; Varsity Girls’ Basketball Coach, Holy Trinity High School

Ziemowit T. Smulkowski – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP

Kathleen P. Sullivan – Senior Vice President, GCM Grosvenor

Joseph E. Tyler III – Senior Vice President, Bank of America

Advisory Council

Alfredo Avila ’90 – Compliance Officer, PepsiCo.

Jeffrey B. Blackburn – Chairman, The Assurance Agency Ltd.

Andrew J. Fitzgerald – Managing Director, Hovde Group

Philip Foxworthy – Director, Senior Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo

Daniel F. Grabos ’64 – Retired, Human Resources Consultant

Michelle Lawless – Founder, The Law Office of Michelle A. Lawless LLC

Alexandria Luppi – Consultant

Sofia Maravich – Head of Customer Success Operations, Measured

Ryan Mollet – Principal, Glencoe Central School

Graham Murphy – Retired Partner, KPGM LLP

Coral Negron – Partner, Jenner & Block LLP

Tolani Odutayo ’06 – Counsel, Securities & Finance, AbbVie, Inc.

Marcia Pollard – Principal, Pollard Consulting Group

John J. Reilly – Principal, Fuse, Inc.

Justin Robinson ’16 – Distribution Analyst, Nuveen Investments

Christopher D. Sheaffer – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP

Frederick M. Smith – Principal, Frederick M. Smith & Associates P.C.

Matthew Unertl – Advisor, Mueller Financial Services

Robert Walker ’04 – Associate, Harris Law Group

Brianne Weymouth – Senior Vice President, Callan Associates

Andre Williams ’90 – Director of Portfolio Management, Airbus DS Communications Inc.

Chris Zweidinger – Principal, Assurance Agency, Ltd.

Trustees Emeriti

Erick C. Christensen – Managing Director, Protiviti

Dr. Opal Easter–Smith – Director of Ministerial Experience, Catholic Theological Union

Marion “Mac” Gajek ’68 – Partner, Deloitte, LLP

Steven A. Hinton ’82 – Partner, Law Offices of Hinton & Jones LLC

L. Jessica Jagielnik – Fundraising Consultant

Kenneth Jaszczor ’55 – Retired, Entrepreneur

Robert T. Joseph, Esq. – Retired Partner, Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal, LLP

Cheryl A. LeeVan – Vice President, TM Financial Forensics

Javier Nuñez – Division Head, Libertyville Bank & Trust

Deepak A. Patel, Chair Emeritus – President, Premium Plus Sports

Peter P. Peters ’53 – President, Peters and Associates

Alice B. Prus – Retired Owner, Mansion View Development

Matthew L. Rodriguez ’54 – Professor of Justice Studies, Wilbur Wright College

Manuel “Manny” Sanchez ’66 – Managing Partner, Sanchez & Daniels

Kathryn E. Sevcik – COO and Executive VP, EQ by Equiniti

Charlene Soby – Vice President, Personal Financial Services, The Northern Trust Company

Cynthia A. Vanina– Retired Executive Director, J.P. Morgan Capital Corporation